Рус Каз Eng

Zhambyl region

Taraz
 

Information about Major Deals

1.      Conclusion of a transaction between JSC “NC “SEC “Taraz” and LLP “MCO “MerkeFinanceCredit” as part of the implementation of the Government Program “Employment 2020” for the amount of 488 500 000,00 tenge (four hundred and eighty eight million five hundred thousand tenge).

2.      Conclusion of an Agreement for Rendering of Services on Forming and Use of the Regional Stabilization Fund  of Provisions under the scheme of the budget program “Forming of regional stabilization funds of provisions”, specifically 149 (“other services and operations”) between JSC “NC “SEC “Taraz” and KGU “Zhambyl Region Akimat Agricultural Administration for the total amount of 728 973 000,00 tenge (seven hundred and twenty eight million nine hundred and seventy-three thousand tenge).

3.      Conclusion of a transaction between JSC “NC “SEC “Taraz” and LLP “Sales and Buying Company “Taraz” based on the Conclusion of an Agreement for Rendering of Services for fulfillment of obligations on Forming and Use of the Regional Stabilization Fund of Provisions for the total amount of 728 973 000,00 tenge (seven hundred and twenty eight million nine hundred and seventy-three thousand tenge).


© АО «НК «СПК «Тараз» - 2017 Legal and contact information Advertising
No reproduction of the materials may take place without the written permission of the copyright holder. All the rights for the pictures and texts reserved.
Stay in touch

Рус Каз Eng

Жамбылская область

Тараз
 

Сведения о крупных сделках

1.      Заключение крупной сделки между АО «НК «СПК «Тараз» и ТОО «МКО «Мерке-Финанс-Кредит» по реализации Государственной программы «Занятость-2020» на сумму 488 500 000,00 (четыреста восемьдесят восемь миллионов пятьсот тысяч) тенге.

2.      Заключение Договора о закупе услуг по формированию и использованию регионального стабилизационного фонда продовольственных товаров в рамках бюджетной программы «Формирование региональных стабилизационных фондов продовольственных товаров» по специфике 149 (прочие услуги и работы) между АО «НК «СПК «Тараз» и КГУ «Управление сельского хозяйства акимата Жамбылской области» на сумму 728 973 000,00 (семьсот двадцать восемь миллионов девятьсот семьдесят три тысячи) тенге.

3.      Заключение крупной сделки между АО «НК «СПК «Тараз» и ТОО «Торгово-закупочная компания «Тараз» по заключению Договора о закупе услуг для исполнения обязательств по формированию и использованию регионального стабилизационного фонда продовольственных товаров на сумму 728 973 000,00 (семьсот двадцать восемь миллионов девятьсот семьдесят три тысячи) тенге.

Использование материалов разрешено только с предварительного согласия правообладателей. Все права на картинки и тексты принадлежат их авторам.
Будьте на связи